DEVOTIONALS

To watch one of the devotionals, click on the title below.


01-12-2021 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


01-07-2021 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


01-05-2021 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore

12-23-2020 "Christmas Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


12-22-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore



12-15-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger

12-15-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


12-10-2020 "Thursday Devotional" Rev. Steve Berger

12-08-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore 


12-03-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


11-24-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


11-17-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


11-10-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


11-03-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" " by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


10-01-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


9-29-2020 "Our Deepest Thoughts" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


9-24-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger 


9-15-2020 "Come, Lord Jesus" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore

9-10-2020 "Rejoice" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


8-25-2020  "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore

08-20-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


08-18-2020 "Tuesday Devotional"  by Mary Rachel Moore


08-13-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


08-11-2020 "Tuesday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


08-06-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


08-04-2020 "God Provides" by Rev. Steve Berger

 

07-30-2020 "Thursday Devotional" by Rev. Steve Berger


07-23-2020  "Abide in Me" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore


07-21-2020 "Morning Prayer" by Rev. Mary Rachel Moore



"Tuesday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Our Deepest Thoughts""Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional" "Thursday Devotional""Thursday Devotional" "Thursday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Christmas Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional""Thursday Devotional""Tuesday Devotional"